Home / Music Downloads / Ebony – Bonyfied (Full Album)

Ebony – Bonyfied (Full Album)

Rufftown/Midas Touch Records award-winning songstress – Ebony Reigns outs her maiden album dudded “Bonified”.  The classic gem is a 16 tracklist LP with most of the songs already out and receiving enormous attention online and on radio.

Tracks on the bonyfied album includes:

  1. Ebony – Hustle [Download]
  2. Ebony – Sponsor [Download]
  3. Ebony – Date Your Father [Download]
  4. Ebony – Poison [Download]
  5. Ebony – Aseda [Download]
  6. Ebony – Maame hw3 [Download]
  7. Ebony – Shade [Download]
  8. Ebony – Confusion [Download]
  9. Ebony – Kupe [Download]
  10. Ebony – Dancefloor [Download]
  11. Ebony – Ediot [Download]
  12. Ebony – Real [Download]
  13. Ebony – Scream [Download]
  14. Ebony – Turn On The Light [Download]
  15. Ebony – Haters Anthem [Download]
  16. Ebony – Twerk [Download]


Read Also:  Watch Video: Actress Rosemond Brown Twerking Massively

Check Also

Rosemond Brown Twerking

Watch Video: Actress Rosemond Brown Twerking Massively

Flat boobs actress, Rosemond Brown aka “Akuapem Poolo” has unleashed her twerking skills by twerking massively in a video. She posted the video on her favorite social media platform, Instagram.